New
Schnellansicht
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Schwarzes, glitzerndes, enges Homecoming-Kleid mit Pailletten-Schmetterlingen
Willkommen in unserem Online-Shop „LaylaTailor Shop“. Es ist ein Traumgeschäft für Sie und uns beide. Keine Sorge, wir sind ein legales Geschäft, Sie können unsere Produkte durchsehen und ohne zu zögern eines für sich auswählen. Groß- und Einzelhandel sind alle...
$136.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Schnellansicht
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Dunkelgrünes Ballkleid aus Seidensatin mit Chiffonschärpe
Willkommen in unserem Online-Shop „Laylatailorshop“. Dies ist sowohl für Sie als auch für uns ein Traumgeschäft. Keine Sorge, wir sind ein legales Geschäft. Sie können unsere Produkte durchsehen und ohne zu zögern eines für sich auswählen. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse : Laylataylorshop02@gmail.com...
$137.49
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Schnellansicht
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Hochwertiges schulterfreies dunkelgrünes Satin-Ballkleid mit Perlen
Willkommen in unserem Online-Shop „Laylatailorshop“. Dies ist sowohl für Sie als auch für uns ein Traumgeschäft. Keine Sorge, wir sind ein legales Geschäft. Sie können unsere Produkte durchsehen und ohne zu zögern eines für sich auswählen. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse : Laylataylorshop02@gmail.com...
$182.99
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
-45%
Schnellansicht
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Hochwertiges Ballkleid aus Seidensatin mit Seitenschlitz
Willkommen in unserem Online-Shop „LaylaTailor Shop“. Es ist ein Traumgeschäft für Sie und uns beide. Keine Sorge, wir sind ein legaler Laden, Sie können unsere Produkte durchsehen und ohne zu zögern eines für sich auswählen. Groß- und Einzelhandel sind alle...
$179.00 $98.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
-36%
Schnellansicht
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Ärmelloses A-Linien-Ballkleid aus Satin mit schneller Lieferung
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse: laylatailorshop02@gmail.com Größentabelle Farbshow
$164.00 $105.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
-28%
Schnellansicht
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Lila Abend- und Partykleider mit Spaghettiträgern, beliebte Ballkleider aus Seidensatin, hochwertige Brautjungfernkleider
Willkommen in unserem Online-Shop „LaylaTailor Shop“. Es ist ein Traumgeschäft für Sie und uns beide. Keine Sorge, wir sind ein legales Geschäft, Sie können unsere Produkte durchsehen und ohne zu zögern eines für sich auswählen. Groß- und Einzelhandel sind alle...
$179.00 $128.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
-17%
Schnellansicht
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
LaylaTailor Shop Illusion Design Blaue Satin-Ballkleider, ärmellose Ballkleider 2024
Willkommen in unserem Online-Shop „LaylaTailor Shop“. Es ist ein Traumgeschäft für Sie und uns beide. Keine Sorge, wir sind ein legaler Laden, Sie können unsere Produkte durchsehen und ohne zu zögern eines für sich auswählen. Groß- und Einzelhandel sind alle...
$179.00 $149.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
-7%
Schnellansicht
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Meerjungfrau-Ballkleid, Satin-Ballkleider, Ballkleider 2024
Willkommen in unserem Online-Shop „LaylaTailor Shop“. Es ist ein Traumgeschäft für Sie und uns beide. Keine Sorge, wir sind ein legaler Laden, Sie können unsere Produkte durchsehen und ohne zu zögern eines für sich auswählen. Groß- und Einzelhandel sind alle...
$189.00 $175.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel

New
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Two Pieces Sweetheart Peacock Blue Silk Satin Prom Dress Summer Party Dresses, LTP2937 - As picture
This stunning two-piece prom dress features a sweetheart neckline and is made of high-quality silk satin. The peacock blue color adds a touch of elegance to any summer party. Feel confident and chic in this stylish dress. Details: Dress Style:...
$136.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Dark Green Sheath Silk Satin Prom Dresses With Chiffon Sash - As picture
Welcome to our online store "Laylatailorshop".It is a dream store for both of you and us.Do not worry,we are legal store,you can look through our products and choose one with you with no hesitant. Our email address:Laylatailorshop02@gmail.com 1) Size:Standard&Custom Standard...
$137.49
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
High Quality Off The Shoulder Dark Green Satin Prom Dresses Beaded Evening Gown - As picture
Welcome to our online store "Laylatailorshop".It is a dream store for both of you and us.Do not worry,we are legal store,you can look through our products and choose one with you with no hesitant. Our email address:Laylatailorshop02@gmail.com 1) Size:Standard&Custom Standard...
$182.99
Add to cart
Cancel
-45%
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
High Quality Silk Satin Prom Dress With Side Slit - Custom Color
$179.00 $98.00
More sizes available
High Quality Silk Satin Prom Dress With Side Slit - Custom Color
Welcome to our online store "LaylaTailor Shop". It is a dream store for both of you and us. Do not worry, we are legal store, you can look through our products and choose one with you with no hesitant. Wholesale...
$179.00 $98.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-36%
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Fast Delivery Sleeveless A-Line Satin Prom Dress - Yellow
$164.00 $105.00
More sizes available
Fast Delivery Sleeveless A-Line Satin Prom Dress - Yellow
Our email address: laylatailorshop02@gmail.com Size Chart Color Show      
$164.00 $105.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-28%
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Spaghetti Straps Lilac Evening Party Dresses, Popular Silk Satin Prom Dresses, High Quality Bridesmaid Dresses - Custom Color
Welcome to our online store "LaylaTailor Shop". It is a dream store for both of you and us. Do not worry, we are legal store, you can look through our products and choose one with you with no hesitant. Wholesale...
$179.00 $128.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-17%
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
LaylaTailor Shop Illusion design blue satin prom dresses, sleeveless prom dresses 2024 - Custom Color
Welcome to our online store "LaylaTailor Shop".It is a dream store for both of you and us. Do not worry, we are legal store, you can look through our products and choose one with you with no hesitant. Wholesale and...
$179.00 $149.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-7%
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Mermaid Prom Dress, Satin Prom Dresses, Prom Dresses 2024 - Custom Color
Welcome to our online store "LaylaTailor Shop".It is a dream store for both of you and us. Do not worry, we are legal store, you can look through our products and choose one with you with no hesitant. Wholesale and...
$189.00 $175.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-7%
Quick View
Add to cart